Entering the 2021/22 school year, we have six schools and five organisations joining the WeCan family, adding up to a total of 82 schools and 72 partners.

New Schools:

·Caritas Chong Yuet Ming Secondary School    ·Caritas Wu Cheng-Chung Secondary School    ·The Church of Christ in China Tam Lee Lai Fun Memorial Secondary School    ·Kowloon Tong School (Secondary Section)    ·S.K.H.  All Saints’ Middle School    ·Wellington Education Organisation Chang Pui Chung Memorial School

New Partners:

·Hays Hong Kong Limited    ·M.B. KEMP LLP    ·Royal Geographical Society – Hong Kong    ·The Murray, Hong Kong    ·Women Chief Executive Group

Welcome all new schools and organisations on board!