After the handover meeting on 15 January 2024, the 2024 WeCan Alumni Executive Committee (ExCo) and Alternative Committee (AC) officially took charge, serving from that day until end of 2024.

Under the leadership of the newly elected ExCo President Josephine Chau, the dedicated members of ExCo and AC are committed to giving back to the community, upholding the WeCan spirit and strengthening the WeCan alumni network.

The 2024 WeCan Alumni Executive Committee

President Chau Sau Ping, Josephine
Vice-President Lau Yi, Stephy
Secretary & Treasurer Chan Wan Yu, Helen
Member Chen Ying Ying, Demi
Member Kwok Hiu Lam, Ashley


The 2024 WeCan Alumni Alternative Committee


Chan Pui Yeungm, Py
Gu Nuoyan, Kristy
Ho Wing Yi, Toby
Huang Dequan, Brian
Li Chengdu, Jimmy
Liu Chun Fai, Frank
Mak Tsz Ho, Brian
Tan Zhiwen, Cindy
Wu Yujie, Jamie
Yim Yuk Yee, Sylvie
Yu Xintong, Agnes
Yuen Kai Ngai, Rita